MY YOUTUBE HAUL!!

Just kidding, I’m too broke to have a haul video. If I did have one it would be like, “MY FOOD HAUL Y’ALL ON A $20 BUDGET!!! LOOK AT ALL THE PRODUCE I BOUGHT TO LAST ME TIL WHO KNOWS WHEN!” #brokephibroke

But down to the real reason for this post which is about haul videos. I just watched some Steve Aoki documentary and there was a remix of D.A.N.C.E. that was briefly in the doc. I probably haven’t done a lot of Justice gushing yet but Justice is one of my favorite DJ duo group.

Not really sure how if I should refer to them as a duo or as one artist, but whatever. Grammar is currently lost on me.

BACK TO IT.

So stupid me, typed in Justice into YouTube and these haul videos of tiny girls popped up. I watched two because I was so intrigued and had a slew of questions…

Like who are these tiny girls? Was it their decision to make a video about all the things their parents/guardians bought them or was it the latter’s decision? Do they make money? Who makes the money, the parents/guardians or the kids? Why does a kid have such a long morning routine? Did I buy this much as a kid? In what ways is this going to impact a kid as they grow out of their cutesy phase? THEY HAVE OVER 10,000/100,000 VIEWS?! WTFOMG!

The observer in me has many more questions, don’t worry. 

To say the least, I’m slightly jealous that these kids are YouTube famous and I’m sitting in my room still unsure about so many things. Kid life was so great and it’s slightly cool that they are doing something and don’t have time to think about how life is a psychological mess or something.

(OR MAYBE THEY DO SEE NEGATIVITY BUT WE DON’T SEE THAT BECAUSE THEY AREN’T DOCUMENTING THEIR LIVES 24/7…. hmmm! More questions to ponder!!!) 

Hello, my name is Punam and I’m an inquisitive little monster. Subscribe to my blog to check out my next haul of questions.

Thank you and have a wonderful day,

P.

Leave a Reply

