R O U T I N E

R O U T I N E

 

Stayin’ so fresh and so clean, clean with some of the products pictured above. Some I use daily, some I love in general but cannot purchase all the time.
I’m not going to do an in-depth review on any of these products, but I will give my opinion/take on some of them from what I’ve experienced so far. The reason I’m not calling it a review is because me, the subject, has too many outside variables/inconsistencies (diet, exercise, outside elements) that come into play to understand what products actually work well. I felt like being a little sciencey there… annnddd I ruined it.

MOVING ON.


Pacifica is the newest brand I have added into my life. I just used the shampoo + conditioner yesterday, but my mom and sister have been using it for the last couple of months and they absolutely love it!


My favorite vegan/cruelty-free shampoo by far is the EVOLVh shampoo. I had the travel size last for at least 5 months and it made my hair feel so silky + smooth. I just wish it wasn’t so expensive. I guess you get what you pay for in this case.

The cacao + banana face mask by The Little Alchemist is one of those things I inconsistently use but it works wonderfully. Its also a lot of fun to have a whole bunch of chocolate on your face, but I don’t think it’s edible and I don’t recommend tasting it to see if it is. However, do try it if you ever have the chance!

Hope you guys enjoyed this non-review review,
Punam
Leave a Reply

