The First Week

POSITIVES:

Since last Friday, I have:

  • made red curry, roasted chickpeas, and tofu scramble. (woo for cooking again!!)
  • eaten 5 bananas (woo!! FRUIT! YES!)
  • consumed more water throughout the day.
  • started eating strawberries again.
  • gone outside more!
  • rearranged my room for the last time so my head points east while I sleep.
  • stepped up the face care routine.
  • started a blog!

NEED TO WORK ON:

  • Calmly accepting people for their choices.
  • Accepting that I cannot control people and situations.
  • Accepting that it is okay to not know what I want out of my culture/religion/spirituality.
  • Accepting that it is okay to ask for help.
  • Tweaking when I rise and fall for the day.
  • Discipline within yoga practice.
  • Chakra flow.

 

Leave a Reply

